• Image of Immigrant Union 'Anyway' - Limited Editon 12" Coloured Vinyl LP

Immigrant Union's second studio album 'Anyway'. Limited edition 110 gram coloured vinyl (transparent with white and blue smokey swirls). Includes download card and lyric sheet insert.

Side A
1. Shameless
2. Alison
3. I Can't Return
4. Wake Up and Cry
5. Anyway

Side B
1. In Time
2. Lake Mokoan
3. The Trip Ain't Over
4. War is Peace
5. The End Has Come (featuring Courtney Barnett.)

Sold Out